Beginner/Advanced Beginner Yoga

This class incorporates positions involving standing, seated, kneeling, supine and prone poses involving twists, bends, kneeling, inversions and balancing. Participants should be in generally fit and pain-free condition, with the goal of improving flexibility, mobility, balance and strength. Previous experience with yoga or other forms of exercise is requested. Space is limited, so registration is required. Please register at www.tinyurl.com/BCPLYoga.  Classes are funded by The Friends of Broome County Public Library. You will need to fill out a waiver form before you can participate in the class. For more information, please call the Library’s Information Services Department at 607-778-6451.

Date: 
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm