Coloring Club

The group is open to anyone who enjoys coloring for relaxation or creative expression. You can bring your own coloring book and color pencils but the library will provide coloring pages and pencils and crayons for the meeting. For more information, please call the Library’s Information Services Department at 607-778-6451.

Date: 
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm