Coloring Club for Adults

The group is open to anyone who enjoys coloring for relaxation or creative expression. You can bring your own coloring book and color pencils but the library will provide coloring pages and pencils and crayons for the meeting. The group will meet every Wednesday from 5:30-7:30 in the Creation Station. For more information, please call the Library’s Information Services Department at 607-778-6451.

Date: 
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm