Lapsit Story Time (Ages 0-3)

Nursery rhymes and knee-bouncing songs are done and a story is read. Then it's bubble time! This provides a chance for children and caregivers to connect with one another. For children ages 0 to 3. 

Date: 
Monday, September 26, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, October 3, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, October 17, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, October 24, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, October 31, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, November 3, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, November 7, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, November 10, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, November 14, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:30am