Lapsit Story Time (Ages 0-3)

Nursery rhymes and knee-bouncing songs are done and a story is read. Then it's bubble time! This provides a chance for children and caregivers to connect with one another. For children ages 0 to 3. Program will be held in the Children's Room.

Date: 
Thursday, September 30, 2021 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, October 1, 2021 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, October 7, 2021 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, October 8, 2021 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, October 14, 2021 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, October 15, 2021 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, October 21, 2021 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, October 22, 2021 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, October 28, 2021 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, October 29, 2021 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, November 4, 2021 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, November 5, 2021 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, November 12, 2021 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, November 18, 2021 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, November 19, 2021 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, December 2, 2021 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, December 3, 2021 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, December 9, 2021 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, December 10, 2021 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, December 16, 2021 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, December 17, 2021 -
10:00am to 10:30am