Therapy Dogs 607 (All ages)

This program helps to improve children's reading and communication skills by employing a powerful method--reading to a dog.  This program uses registered therapy animals who have been tested for health, safety and temperament.  All ages welcome. For more information please contact the Youth Services Department at 607-778-6456 or BCPLyouthservices@gmail.com.

Date: 
Saturday, September 22, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, January 19, 2019 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 2, 2019 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 -
10:00am to 12:00pm