Tots ‘n’ Toddlers

Mondays and Thursdays at 10:00am- Nursery rhymes and knee-bouncing songs are done and a story is read.  Then it's play time!  This provides a chance for children and caregivers to connect with one another.  For children ages 0 to 3. For more information please contact the Youth Services Department at 607-778-6456 or BCPLyouthservices@gmail.com.

Date: 
Monday, March 27, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, March 30, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, April 3, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, April 6, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, April 10, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, April 13, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, April 17, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, April 20, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, April 24, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, April 27, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, May 1, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, May 4, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, May 8, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, May 11, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, May 15, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, May 18, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, May 22, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, May 25, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am