Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Fri Mar 08 2019 except Mon Feb 18 2019.
Monday, January 21, 2019 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, January 24, 2019 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Monday, January 28, 2019 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, January 31, 2019 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Monday, February 4, 2019 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, February 7, 2019 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Monday, February 11, 2019 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, February 14, 2019 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, February 21, 2019 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Monday, February 25, 2019 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, February 28, 2019 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Monday, March 4, 2019 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, March 7, 2019 -
10:00am to 10:45am